Latest Products http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in Latest Products 17-10-17 en-us http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in Groundnut http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in/groundnut.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Groundnut. We source the Groundnuts from known vendors of the market. Special care is taken about the packaging before the final dispatch. Non Woven Wallpaper http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in/non-woven-wallpaper.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. Abstract Painting Customize Wallpaper http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in/abstract-painting-customize-wallpaper.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. We are a noteworthy name and work hard to attain complete client satisfaction. And, for achieving this objective, we facilitate them with easy payment modes. Floral Customized Wallpaper http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in/floral-customized-wallpaper.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Painting Customized Wallpaper http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in/painting-customized-wallpaper.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of premium packaging material, we can guarantee zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot prior to final dispatch. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Speciale Wallpaper http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in/speciale-wallpaper.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among distinguished suppliers of Speciale Wallpaper catering to buyers across diverse markets. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Waterfall Wallpaper http://www.starlinegroupindia.co.in/waterfall-wallpaper.htm Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch.